Welcome to Christian Biegai Filmmusik

  • Mi America

  • Der Brand

  • Grenzgang

  • Das kalte Eisen

  • Löwenzahn

  • Tatort – Im Sog des Bösen

  • Then I See Tanja

  • Nacht Vor Augen

  • Mechanical Figures

  • Wir Sagen Du! Schatz.

Current Projects

Here you'll find updates about my film work and concert music, new ideas, opinions, music and other surprises.

Exciting news!
Mi America will have it’s US release on October 16th, 2015 at the Village Cinema Ea [...]

It has been a busy spring with the completion of my latest score for the TV movie “Ellas Entscheid [...]

12 November, 2014

Mi America (2015)

The last 5 months I was working together with my studio buddy Olaf Taranczewski on the feature film Mi [...]